Contact Us

Mark Adams
VP, NMMA Sportshows
314.821.5400
Email: madams@nmma.org

Nick Ligammari
Operations Manager
312.946.6279
Email: nligammari@nmma.org

Christina Keller
Show Administrator
314.821.5400
Email: ckeller@nmma.org

Becca Doyle
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
314.821.5400
Email: bdoyle@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Boat & RV Finder Program
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Maria Blevins
Public Relations Manager
312.946.6231
Email: mblevins@nmma.org


Show Produced by:

National Marine Manufacturers Association
111 N. Taylor, Suite A, St. Louis, MO 63122

Phone: 314.821.5400  Fax: 866.521.6015