Contact Us

Mark Adams
VP, NMMA Sportshows
Phone: 314.821.5400
Email: madams@nmma.org

Nick Ligammari
Operations Manager
Phone: 312.946.6279
Email: nligammari@nmma.org

Christina Keller
Show Administrator
Phone: 314.821.5400
Email: ckeller@nmma.org

Becca Doyle
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
Phone: 314.821.5400
Email: bdoyle@nmma.org

Maria Blevins
PR Coordinator
Phone: 312.946.6231
Email: mblevins@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Assistant Manager of Interactive Marketing
Phone: 312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org